Skip to content

undead.

September 8, 2009

We’ll eat your brains. Where did you get the idea that undead creatures eat plants, anyway?

A supposed-to-be-really-brief post about what I’ve been up to!

Lady From Mars: My Photoblog which I update semi-regularly.
Lookbook: I found myself invited so why not LOL.

acidwashShoe-gazing.

This piece was designed and acid washed by me!
Lots of ways to wear it but there’s a button missing so I can’t do any of those wonderful things yet. :x
It was a hideous turquoise blue, and since it cannot get any uglier than its original condition, I decided to have “fun” with the bleach.

lulzbookDestroyer of Universes… and denim.

I acid-washed this pair by myself too! DIY WOOT.
I’m really pleased with how it turned out! :DD
Bag on the left of the image belonged to my mother. She says my dad actually got it made for her or soooomething romantic la. Apparently she doesn’t care.

As you can see, I sliced the jeans and nearly my finger.
I might have overdone it but I’m not very worried cause I can always transform them into shorts. 8D

The amount of bleach i exposed myself to (cause I was doing two pairs at the same time, the other one needs MOAR bleach), gifted me with sore eyes! Bloody splendid.

Not the anime Bleach.
…just so you know.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2009 11:06 am

    do you like plants vs zombies

    i like the 1st photo

    • September 8, 2009 2:21 pm

      Not a fan, soz.

      • Saus permalink
        September 8, 2009 2:24 pm

        can u invite mi to lookbook
        i wana join

Leave a Reply

