Skip to content

resort 2010: part II

June 5, 2009

hi, i’m still dying at home.

anyway, more resort 2010 for you!
I’m not a fan of resort collections, but I do love the fact that I can imagine the pieces being worn in bloody sunny Singapore.


Helmut Lang is making me happy.


However, the weird denim thing is not making me happy. It reminds me of my own mouldy, algae-like hair. Mebbe the clothes will match my hair!


Bones.


Speaking of bones, Rag & Bone isn’t spectacular this season.
The look is so bloody common nowadays and Rag & Bone didn’t really have anything new to offer.
Nevertheless, the styling is amazing and I would love to own some of these pieces.


I was looking forward to Alexander Wang, but I feel disappointed.
The two looks above are the only two that i really like.
The second piece looks like something I can make too, how tempting.
(I just realised that they’re both black, and showered with zips, HAHA. How typical of me.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2009 4:44 am

    Whyyyyy :( I like the denim thing, though it’s an overkill by pairing the top with a denim bottom.

    • June 6, 2009 6:22 pm

      I like the denim overall but the er cut outs/fungus infections annoy me cause of the color i think.

      ):

Leave a Reply

