Skip to content

interlude.

May 27, 2009

I’m looking at old photos of FW 07, and i think i beautified them in my memory! HAHA.
Maybe it’s one of those, “Oh last season was better” things. But I doubt they are. Not all of the time anyway.

However, I do like:

from Ann Demeulemeester’s fall collection. (Yes, i copy+pasted her name.)

The collection was kinda creepy/eerie sort of beautiful but i can’t decide if i like it or not. :/

I’m in the mood to destroy/mutilate/diy my clothes (cause of all the stress school is providing in heaps).
I also feel like making/painting/printing something to wear!
There’s nothing that catches my eye when I go out shopping nowadays! ):
I’m going to grow fat in my chair from online shopping very, very soon.
Well, thank god for school cause it pries me away from the comp and forces me to climb up the hill to attend classes.
/sarcasm

More AFF photos, specifically the ones of Gareth Pugh and Vivenne Westwood’s show very soon!
I’m sorry I took so long to process them! I’m actually pretty pleased with some of my shots of the runway for Anglomania!
We might post some of Blackmarket, if i don’t feel too lazy to edit the photos.

Back to real life.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2009 1:42 am

    wah
    you were standing at the end of the runway
    lucky

Leave a Reply

